PDA

View Full Version : Why happens the erro 500 (SHTML Wrapper)?



tecozc
05-30-2009, 04:41 PM
Somebody knows why it error happens?

Early Out
05-30-2009, 04:50 PM
That's going to be a tough one. The "500 Error" is the way the server says, "something is wrong, but I'm not sure what." A link to a site that produces it might help (a long shot, but worth a try).

tecozc
05-30-2009, 10:15 PM
I had left a program running and when a I tried access to the site, I received this erro messanger!

So, when I closed the program, I obtained acess to the page!

Therefore, I wanna know which the relation! between the error, and the program!

navsguardar
05-31-2009, 02:48 AM
I had left a program running and when a I tried access to the site, I received this erro messanger!

So, when I closed the program, I obtained acess to the page!

Therefore, I wanna know which the relation! between the error, and the program!

I guess here you are talking of an autoblog. Am I right?? Most of the feed to post plugins have some or the other bug & result in crashing after sometime. Refer to some good manuals on Auto blogs on Google to escape this.