PDA

View Full Version : How can setup DNS by me ?



packermanvn
04-13-2007, 07:24 AM
Hi all !

I have some domains. Some of them are host by Bluehost, and they are set by
ns1.bluehost.com
ns2.bluehost.com

Now, I dont like to set this, I want all my domains addon in my account host must use another DNS for domain

ex: huynhbach.net is main domain at bluehost
I want addon another domains same are: vietnamluggageshop.com, worltraveller.com, vnsi4h.com with DNS is

ns1.huynhbach.net
ns2.huynhbach.net

Can I do it by myself ? Anyne know pls help me to config it

Thanks

areidmtm
04-13-2007, 07:26 AM
You cannot do that here at bluehost. You will have to find a 3rd party DNS service that will do that. Just search google for DNS services.

packermanvn
04-13-2007, 07:35 AM
You cannot do that here at bluehost. You will have to find a 3rd party DNS service that will do that. Just search google for DNS services.

How do you think about www.dns-diy.net/home.aspx ?
it can do it for me ?
Thanks

areidmtm
04-13-2007, 08:03 AM
How do you think about www.dns-diy.net/home.aspx ?
it can do it for me ?
Thanks

Yeah it looks good, but you'll have to pay for it

packermanvn
04-13-2007, 08:30 AM
Yeah it looks good, but you'll have to pay for it

:),pls see my inage upload and tell me if I wrong
Thanks

areidmtm
04-13-2007, 12:53 PM
you're going to have to ask the people at dns-diy.net